MIDDLE EAST

HCTS International 

Burj Khalifa Community 

Downtown Dubai

P.O.Box 182180 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 427 2141

E mena@hotelkitchen.com

Ryan Gazder

Director & Founder 

+971 50 345 9330

E ryan@hotelkitchen.com

Stuart Camden RIBA RIAS

Regional Director MEA

+971 50 234 5641

E stuart@hotelkitchen.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

HCTS Design Pte Ltd

8A Upper Cross Street

Singapore 058327

+65 3129 2522

E apac@hotelkitchen.com

Wilfred Goh

Resident Director 

+65 9368 0234

E wilfred@hotelkitchen.com

R. L. D'silva 

Technical Director 

+65 9006 2488

E dsilva@hotelkitchen.com

INDIAN SUBCONTINENT

HCTS International 

33B Jayant Apts

A M Marg, Prabhadevi

Mumbai 400-025

India

+91 70 4527 2250

E india@hotelkitchen.com

Rohit Puranik

Director - South Asia

+91 96198 98298

E rohit@hotelkitchen.com

Shivali Puranik

Resident Manager

+91 95940 48383

E shivali@hotelkitchen.com

GET IN TOUCH ANYTIME

We are in 46 Countries on 6 Continents

If you’re interested in talking to us about a project or want to find out more about how we can save money for your business, please contact us at:

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA      +971 4 427 2141

EUROPE & CIS                  +44 20 8133 9800

ASIA-PACIFIC                    +65 3129 2522

INDIA                             +91 95 9404 8383

LEAVE A QUICK MESSAGE 

We will get back to you in less than 24 hours

© 2020 HCTS International. All rights reserved.
Broken Links?
Contact the Webmaster